Green lights for MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM 2020!

Good news to start the week: MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM from 3rd to 5th September 2020 in Davos will definitely take place! From today, events with up to 1000 people are allowed again in Switzerland, borders within Europe are open and mountain railways are running. This means that even this year we will again be able to carry out our team fun mountain bike adventure in its almost normal way.

Mountain railways in Switzerland could already take up operation on 6 June 2020, hotels and camping sites are accommodating guests, mountain biking in groups is allowed again and the borders to European countries are open since 15 June 2020. So, no obstacles for a mountain biking summer in Davos anyway. Last Friday, the Swiss Federal Council even decided to allow events of up to 1000 people again from today, as long as contacts can be traced. With 450 participants and some 50 volunteers our bike adventure belongs to this category: That means, green lights for MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM 2020!

We are very happy that this year again we will be able to hold our team fun event in probably an almost normal setting and that the vast majority of our participants will be able to travel here. Most probably we will still have to meet some protective measures, but we expect them not to affect the race and the atmosphere. We will inform you on this in detail later, as we can expect further easing until September.

See you soon in Davos
Your OC from MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM

New Event Name

Mondraker Enduro2 becomes MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM.

New Posts

Enduro2 2019 Highlights

Contact

Bike Events Davos
c/o Bike Academy GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 8
7260 Davos Dorf

mail: info@enduro-team.ch
web: enduro-team.ch
phone: +41 81 420 72 20

#enduro.team.ch

CONTACT US

WE WILL ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS!

Bike Events Davos, c/o Bike Academy GmbH, Bahnhofstrasse 8, 7260 Davos Dorf
Email info@enduro-team.ch, Telefon +41 81 420 72 20
#enduro.team.ch

LET’S TALK

Grünes Licht für MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM 2020!

Good News zum Wochenstart: MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM vom 3. bis 5. September 2020 in Davos findet definitiv statt! Ab heute sind in der Schweiz Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 1000 Personen wieder erlaubt, die Landesgrenzen innerhalb Europa sind offen und die Bergbahnen sind in Betrieb. Das heisst, dass wir unser Team-Plausch-Mountainbike-Abenteuer auch dieses Jahr im fast gewohnten Rahmen durchführen können.

Die Bergbahnen in der Schweiz durften ihren Betrieb bereits am 6. Juni 2020 wieder aufnehmen, Hotels und Campingplätze beherbergen Gäste, Rudelbiken ist wieder erlaubt und die Grenzen zu europäischen Ländern sind seit 15. Juni 2020 offen. Einem Bikesommer in Davos stand also schon vorher nichts mehr im Wege. Nun hat der Schweizer Bundesrat am vergangenen Freitag entschieden, ab heute wieder Veranstaltungen von bis zu 1000 Personen zu erlauben, solange die Kontakte rückverfolgt werden können. Mit 450 Teilnehmern und Teilnehmerinnen sowie rund 50 Helfern und Helferinnen fällt unser Bike-Abenteuer genau in diese Kategorie: Das bedeutet, grünes Licht für MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM 2020!!!

Wir freuen uns riesig, dass wir unseren Team-Plausch-Event auch dieses Jahr im voraussichtlich fast normalen Rahmen durchführen und der allergrösste Teil unserer Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen wird anreisen können. Voraussichtlich werden weiterhin einige Schutzmassnahmen gelten, die aber sowohl den Rennbetrieb wie auch die Stimmung nicht wesentlich tangieren. Welche das genau sind, werden wir zu einem späteren und damit aktuelleren Zeitpunkt mitteilen, da wir bis September noch mit weiteren Lockerungen rechnen dürfen.

Bis bald in Davos
Euer OK von MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM

Neuer Eventname

Mondraker Enduro2 wird MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM.

Neue Beiträge

Enduro2 2019 Highlights

Kontakt

Bike Events Davos c/o Bike Academy GmbH Bahnhofstrasse 8 7260 Davos Dorf

mail: info@enduro-team.ch web: enduro-team.ch phone: +41 81 420 72 20

#enduro.team.ch

KONTAKT

WIR BEANTWORTEN DEINE FRAGEN GERNE!

Bike Events Davos, c/o Bike Academy GmbH, Bahnhofstrasse 8, 7260 Davos Dorf Email info@enduro-team.ch, Telefon +41 81 420 72 20 #enduro.team.ch

LET’S TALK