Supporting young talents: Endura becomes partner of the ENDURO TEAM Kids Race

The Scottish bike clothing and protector specialist Endura has been focusing on the next generation with its equipment for kids for quite some time. We are therefore very pleased to announce Endura as the official partner for our newly launched ENDURO TEAM Kids Race!

All children who take part in the first edition of ENDURO TEAM for Kids as a team of two at the Bolgen in Davos on 3 September 2022, will receive a high-quality goodie from Endura. In addition, all winning teams will benefit from other great prizes from the Endura collection. "Having Endura as a partner for our children's race is a strong sign of joint promotion of young talents and a shared affair of the heart", organiser Britta Wild is pleased.
https://www.endurasport.com/

There are still free starting places for the race premiere on 3 September 2022 under the patronage of the MTB Club Davos. Children from 8 to 15 years with an advanced bike level can participate in teams of two, divided into four age groups. The entry fee is CHF 60 per team. So, kids teams can still register – it's even more worthwhile now!
https://enduro-team.ch/en/kidsrace/

Get Ready

6th edition
1. – 3. September 2022

New Posts

Enduro Team Teaser

Contact

Bike Events Davos
c/o Bike Academy GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 8
7260 Davos Dorf

mail: info@enduro-team.ch
web: enduro-team.ch
phone: +41 81 420 72 20

#enduro.team.ch

CONTACT US

WE WILL ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS!

Bike Events Davos, c/o Bike Academy GmbH, Bahnhofstrasse 8, 7260 Davos Dorf
Email info@enduro-team.ch, Telefon +41 81 420 72 20
#enduro.team.ch

LET’S TALK

Nachwuchsförderung: Endura wird Partner des ENDURO TEAM Kids Race

Der schottische Bike-Bekleidungs- und Protektorenspezialist Endura setzt mit seiner Ausrüstungslinie für Kids schon länger auf den Nachwuchs. Wir freuen uns daher sehr, dass wir Endura als offiziellen Partner für unser neu lanciertes ENDURO TEAM Kids Race gewinnen konnten!

Alle Kinder, die am 3. September 2022 als Zweierteam bei der Erstaustragung von ENDURO TEAM for Kids am Bolgen in Davos teilnehmen, erhalten ein hochwertiges Goodie von Endura. Zudem profitieren alle Siegerteams von weiteren tollen Preisen aus der Endura-Kollektion. «Dass wir Endura als Partner für unser Kinder-Rennen gewinnen konnten, ist ein starkes Zeichen für gemeinsame Nachwuchsförderung und eine geteilte Herzensangelegenheit», freut sich Organisatorin Britta Wild.
https://www.endurasport.com/

Für die Renn-Premiere vom 3. September 2022 unter dem Patronat des MTB Club Davos gibt es noch freie Startplätze. Teilnehmen können Kinder von 8 bis 15 Jahren mit fortgeschrittenem Bike-Niveau in Zweierteams, aufgeteilt in vier Altersklassen. Die Startgebühr beträgt CHF 60 pro Team. Kids-Teams können sich also weiterhin anmelden – es lohnt sich nun noch umso mehr!
https://enduro-team.ch/kidsrace/

Get Ready

6th edition
1. – 3. September 2022

Neue Beiträge

Enduro Team Teaser

Kontakt

Bike Events Davos
c/o Bike Academy GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 8
7260 Davos Dorf

mail: info@enduro-team.ch
web: enduro-team.ch
phone: +41 81 420 72 20

#enduro.team.ch

KONTAKT

WIR BEANTWORTEN DEINE FRAGEN GERNE!

Bike Events Davos, c/o Bike Academy GmbH, Bahnhofstrasse 8, 7260 Davos Dorf
Email info@enduro-team.ch, Telefon +41 81 420 72 20
#enduro.team.ch

LET’S TALK