Extended Christmas: Register for the Event 2022 from 27 December 2021!

For the sixth time already, MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM, the established team enduro fun race for experienced mountain bikers, will take place in Davos Klosters, Switzerland, from 1st to 3rd September 2022. After repeated demand, this year there will be a test run with a small e-bike category – the E-Teams. In addition, there are of course the classic, established teams of two, as well as the FUN TEAMs of 3 to 6 people, which were successfully introduced two years ago. According to the motto "extended Christmas", the registration will open on 27th December 2021 at 10 a.m. via our website or directly on SI Timing.

Unlimited fun, great camaraderie and the best trails with an impressive mountain panorama around the Grisons destination Davos Klosters – that’s what MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM stands for. It is one of the few Enduro races for teams in Europe and is accordingly popular in the international mountain bike scene. The previous events have therefore always been sold out quickly, for teams of two as well as for fun teams of 3 to 6 people. Last year, it took only 4 days from the opening of the registration...

Extended Christmas – registration from 27th December 2021
In addition to the new e-bike test category and the special FUN TEAM category, which was successfully introduced two years ago, you can of course also start again in the tried and tested, classic categories for teams of two, MEN, WOMEN, MIXED and 77+. Starting places at the event are limited, especially due to the capacity of the mountain railways of Davos Klosters. All in all, the race is open to 450 participants. The exact number of teams again depends on the size of the registered FUN TEAMS. Last time, the event was sold out in just four days – so it is recommendable to be quick this time too. “We expect huge interest again in 2022”, organizer Britta Wild says. “We have an extremely loyal field of participants – with each race there are more and more returnees. That's why we give them a small advantage and open registration for them a tiny little bit earlier.” True to the motto "extended Christmas", the registration platform for MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM 2022 opens on 27 December 2021 at 10 a.m. If you want to participate, register as soon as possible via our website.

New routes for repeaters
Also at the sixth edition, returning bikers should once again get to know new trails in the Davos Klosters region. Because the routes at MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM are not just given: “We’re changing a significant part of the race tracks every year, so that our numerous returnees always get their money's worth when it comes to trail fun”, race director Michi Wild explains his credo. “Our region offers a huge number of attractive mountain bike trails. So, we are far from running out of ideas and will again integrate one or another new gem in 2022", he promises.

Get Ready

5th edition
2. – 4. September 2021

New Posts

Enduro Team Teaser

Contact

Bike Events Davos
c/o Bike Academy GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 8
7260 Davos Dorf

mail: info@enduro-team.ch
web: enduro-team.ch
phone: +41 81 420 72 20

#enduro.team.ch

CONTACT US

WE WILL ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS!

Bike Events Davos, c/o Bike Academy GmbH, Bahnhofstrasse 8, 7260 Davos Dorf
Email info@enduro-team.ch, Telefon +41 81 420 72 20
#enduro.team.ch

LET’S TALK

Verlängerte Weihnachten: Ab 27. Dezember 2021 für Event 2022 anmelden!

Bereits zum sechsten Mal findet vom 1. bis 3. September 2022 MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM statt, das etablierte Team-Enduro-Plauschrennen für erfahrene Mountainbiker in Davos Klosters. Nach wiederholter Nachfrage wird es diesmal einen Testlauf mit einer kleinen E-Bike-Kategorie – den E-Teams – geben. Daneben starten natürlich die klassi­schen, etablierten Zweierteams sowie auch wieder die vor zwei Jahren erfolgreich ein­geführten FUN TEAMs von 3 bis 6 Personen. Ganz nach dem Motto «verlängerte Weihnachten» öffnet das Anmeldeportal am 27. Dezember 2021, um 10 Uhr, via unsere Webseite oder direkt über SI Timing.

Grenzenloser Spass, grossartige Kameradschaft und die besten Trails mit eindrücklichem Bergpanorama rund um die Bündner Destination Davos Klosters – dafür steht MONDRA­KER ENDURO TEAM. Es ist eines der wenigen Enduro-Rennen für Teams in Europa und findet dementsprechend Anklang in der internationalen Mountainbike-Szene. Die bisheri­gen Austragungen waren daher stets rasch ausverkauft, sowohl für Zweier- wie auch für Fun-Teams von 3 bis 6 Personen. Letztes Jahr dauerte es nur gerade 4 Tage ab Anmeldeöffnung…

Verlängerte Weihnachten – Anmelden ab 27. Dezember 2021
Neben der neuen E-Bike-Testkategorie und der besonderen, vor zwei Jahren erfolgreich eingeführten Kategorie FUN TEAM kann man natürlich auch wieder in den bewährten, klassischen Kategorien für Zweierteams MEN, WOMEN, MIXED und 77+ starten. Die Startplätze am Event sind limitiert, insbesondere, da die Kapazität der Bergbahnen Davos Klosters begrenzt ist. Insgesamt steht das Rennen 450 Teilnehmenden offen, die genaue Anzahl Teams hängt wiederum von den Grössen der angemeldeten FUN TEAMS ab. Das letzte Mal war der Event innert gerade mal vier Tagen ausverkauft – schnell sein dürfte sich also auch dieses Mal lohnen. «Wir rechnen auch für 2022 mit sehr grossem Interesse», ist Organisatorin Britta Wild überzeugt. «Wir haben ein ausgesprochen treues Teilnehmerfeld – bei jeder Austragung werden es mehr und mehr Rückkehrer. Deshalb gewähren wir ihnen auch einen klitzekleinen Vorsprung bei der Anmeldung». Ganz nach dem Motto «verlängerte Weihnachten» öffnet die Anmeldeplattform für MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM 2022 am 27. Dezember 2021 um 10 Uhr. Wer dabei sein will, meldet sich möglichst rasch über unsere Webseite an!

Neue Strecken für Wiederholungstäter
Auch bei der sechsten Austragung dürften Rückkehrer wieder neue Trails in der Region Davos Klosters kennenlernen. Denn die Strecken bei MONDRAKER ENDURO TEAM sind nicht einfach fix: «Wir verändern jedes Jahr einen beträchtlichen Teil der Rennstrecke, damit auch unsere zahlreichen Wiederholungstäter voll auf ihre Kosten in Sachen Trailspass kommen», erklärt Rennleiter Michi Wild sein Credo. «Unsere Region bietet eine unglaubliche Fülle von attraktiven Mountainbike-Trails. Die Ideen gehen uns also noch lange nicht aus und wir werden auch 2022 wieder die eine oder andere neue Perle integrieren», verspricht er.

Get Ready

6th edition
1. – 3. September 2022

Neue Beiträge

Enduro Team Teaser

Kontakt

Bike Events Davos
c/o Bike Academy GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 8
7260 Davos Dorf

mail: info@enduro-team.ch
web: enduro-team.ch
phone: +41 81 420 72 20

#enduro.team.ch

KONTAKT

WIR BEANTWORTEN DEINE FRAGEN GERNE!

Bike Events Davos, c/o Bike Academy GmbH, Bahnhofstrasse 8, 7260 Davos Dorf
Email info@enduro-team.ch, Telefon +41 81 420 72 20
#enduro.team.ch

LET’S TALK